💔🎵At first I was afraid
So scared of letting go,
Wondering what I might have said,
I guess I’ll never know.

Please, If only you’d explain
Why you’re causing me this pain,
I just can’t face the future
If we never love again.

Where’s the FIRE we lit together
And the tears of love we cried?
I left my soul wide open
I had nothing left to hide,
But now that it’s over,
I’m searching, for the answer in your eyes
Tell me, where does LOVE go, when it dies?

At first I was so strong,
I just wouldn’t take it in,
I knew there was something wrong,
Though you never said a thing
Now if only you could see
What the hurting’s done to me,
How did I end up in pieces
When you made me so complete?

Now I just can’t stand THE SILENCE
Since the anger disappeared,
When you play with all my senses and
Turn my faith into fear.

Where’s the FIRE we lit together
And the tears of love we cried?
I left my soul wide open
I had nothing left to hide,
But now that it’s over,
I’m searching, for the answer in your eyes
Tell me, where does LOVE go, when it dies?

But now that is’s over, and it’s over
Why the truth has turned to lies
Tell me where does love go,
Where does love go
Where does love go
When it dies………🎵💔

Dominic Kirwan.

20140608-122424-44664340.jpg

