image image imageimage image

 

I would urge everyone who hasn’t already watched the video above called “What In The World Are They Spraying” to take an hour and a half out of your week to do so. It is now indisputable that this global mass poisoning is fact not fiction.

I have been talking about it for years, I was used to being laughed at but that didn’t bother me. What bothered me was that it was making us very ill on a global scale.

These days thankfully there is so much information on the web regarding this and other forms of depopulation control.

we owe it to our children and all future generations to educate ourselves and pass on this knowledge to the next generation, they need to know that they have been born into the fight of their lives for their lives.

watch the video, look at the evidence and ACT.

AGENDA 21, DEPOPULATION OF THE PLANET, CHEMTRAILS, MONSANTO, GMO’S, E.L.F and mind control etc. These are just some of the issues that affect every man, woman, child, animal, plant, insect etc on the planet today. Do you know with each breath you take in just what you are breathing from these Chemtrails?

End Times played out right before our very eyes and most people either don’t know or don’t care!

Well I care, I care a lot.

 

Heads up folks. Su x

