Well it’s started folks. The Government are basically shutting down The UK Column, silencing the, gagging them. We knew it was coming, for everyone in the AM we knew the day would come and that the powers that be would find a way to shut us truth speakers up.

Well I would like to wish Brian Gerrish who is one of life’s gentlemen all the blessings in the world and to thank himself and Liz for helping to educate us about what really is going in in the world.

I would really like to mention Bill Maloney too, Pie and Mash Films, a very brave man indeed. So brave that I actually predict that Bill will be taken out and murdered by The Elite, along with Kevin Arnott.

Two of the biggest names in the Truther Movement you won’t see murdered or taken down are Alex Jones of InfoWars and David Icke. I have said all along that both are Disinformation Agents working for the Elite, I truly believe that 100% and have lost friends in the movement because I refuse to walk their path.

I walk my own path, wherever it takes me, and if it feels wrong I won’t walk that path. I read the testimony of a young lady who was satanically abused, her life was one of a sex slave for the Elites and what she witnessed is truly horrifying. She was one of the few who escaped and lived to tell the tail.

Two of the a users were Jimmy Savile and David Icke.

I have been warning followers of Icke for years that he was a Freemason on The Isle Of Wight in the south of England. You can’t be a Truther and a Freemason!

So now the good guys are being silenced and struck down. Many have been murdered and the timing right now doesn’t Surprise me at all.

What has come to light regarding our Royal Family and the filthy evil child rapist murdering Elites of this country is beyond the capability of understanding of most decent folk and they just turn a blind eye, turn out for the Royals and keep waving their little plastic Union Jack flags.

My greatest wish is that the masses will learn the truth, will educate themselves as to what is really going on and FIGHT AND WRITE!

We are all sinners guys, each and every one of us are sinners. I’ve had a close personal relationship with The Good Lord since I was 13. He knows me inside and and while He must despair at times He has never left me or stopped loving me. We ARE in end times folks, all the Biblical prophecies are coming true and if we all remain silent then we are as guilty as THEM!

JUDGEMENT DAY IS CLOSE FOLKS.
When the counting’s done on the judgment day
All the things we cherish and we threw away
The angel who’s defending me will surely say
See how he truly loved her
Oh how he truly loved her

When the counting’s done
I will bare with shame
The catalog of selflessness against my name
But heaven will record that life could never quench the flame
That burns in my heart forever
Burns in my heart forever

When this life is through I’ll still be loving you
I pray that god will let my love live on
When the counting’s done

When the counting’s done
And all truth is known
And I stand there in the blinding lights
Before gods throne
He’ll say that the only thing that stop his heart
From turning to into stone
Was how he truly loved her
Oh how he truly loved her

When this life is through I’ll still be loving you
I pray that god will let my love live on
When the counting’s done

When this life is through I’ll still be loving you
I pray that god will let my love live on
When the counting’s done

ITS TIME TO MAKE YOUR PEACE WITH GOD, NOW.

