Sorry 😉 Su x

The Why About This

I never thought I’d share a commercial (from a hair care company, no less), but I gotta share this with you guys. It is just too cool, and too true! Pass it on everyone! And good for you Pantene!!!!!!! It’s called “Why Are Women always apologizing”, click on the link, only a minute long and well worth it:

~

~

I don’t know about you but I recognized every single one of those “sorries”, having said them in similar circumstances, myself! Being polite is always a good thing, but saying I’m sorry for every movement you make – not a good thing!

Hope you’re having a great weekend, regardless of what’s going on in your life and that you are taking just a minute to be grateful for what you do have (not sorry, but grateful!)

With Affection,

~ Penny

View original post

