It’s called justice folks, justice for every beautiful little boy and girl raped/tortured and killed by a British Politician. Bill Maloney lost half his family in his quest for justice for these children, Bill never gave up. He promised he wouldn’t stop until the former foreign secretary Leon Brittan was arrested, 100’s of us have fought for years for that arrest, we were ignored but we never gave up, now Leon Brittan has been arrested. We all believed that young Down’s syndrome boy who drew a tattoo the politician had on his groin, kids don’t lie about child abuse. THAT FEMALE MP, people have watched me interrogate her re Bill Maloneys allegations after interviewing a young Down’s syndrome boy. I’ve never broken the law in my life but my best friend Roy will tell you, I have had a reoccurring dream for years now that I was going to be in prison for a long time, if that happens, please could somebody take my lovely Sooty, my cat. She is sixteen and I’ve had her from the RSPCA when she was a little kitten and I love her so much,please look after her if anything happens to me because I am not about to go quietly. 20140715-013810-5890390.jpg

20140715-013809-5889929.jpg

20140715-013809-5889548.jpg

