Well done Jon, you’ve educated so many people on the subject of vaccine damage. I’m vaccine damaged myself. Hep B vaccine Engerix B, Glaxo. Ruined my whole life & that of my colleagues. I lost everything, career, home, marriage, health. It’s a game of Russian Roulette that I won’t be playing again.

Jon Rappoport's Blog

The Big One: CDC whistleblower goes public Now

CDC whistleblower admits fraud publicly: releases Aug. 27 statement!

by Jon Rappoport

August 27, 2014

www.nomorefakenews.com

Here it is. All the people who said we were making it up, inventing charges of fraud at the CDC…well, here it is. CDC Whistleblower William Thompson’s own statement, released from his lawyer’s office today.

I’ll have more to say about Thompson’s confession. But for now, read his words, particularly the opening. The 2004 CDC study on the MMR vaccine and autism was cooked. It was fraud.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE-AUGUST 27,2014

STATEMENT OF WILLIAM W. THOMPSON, Ph.D., REGARDING THE 2004 ARTICLE EXAMINING THE POSSIBILITY OF A RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MMR VACCINE AND AUTISM

My name is William Thompson. I am a Senior Scientist with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, where I have worked since 1998.

I regret that my coauthors and I omitted statistically…

View original post 607 more words

