I hear people saying all the time “I wish I could draw” Well you can! If you can draw a straight line, a curvy line, a circle etc then you can create great art. Here is Part 2 of  Zen Doodle Sampler just to give you some ideas, plant some seeds to get you started. You can watch Parts 1, 3 & 4 to see the whole thing on YouTube. Doodling is how I got started with art in the 1970’s. It helped me relax during stressful times, it really is a wonderful thing to do. You will ‘lose yourself’ and find you will create some great pieces of art without really thinking about it. Go on, give it a try and see where it takes you. I bet you have a creative genius inside somewhere. You may even progress from pen and create a colour filled piece of art that you didn’t even know you had in you! Art. Can be great therapy for us all. In my younger years I loved it but as the years have gone by I lost it, job, career, family etc. Recently I have re discovered the pleasure and relaxation it can bring. Enjoy the journey:) 

