imageI am trying my very best to move on, quietly and with dignity, I just want to look to the future not the past but the past keeps appearing. This makes it really difficult to be able to blog. I read your last few pieces and no way is your attempted guilt trip going to work anymore. When things were really really hard for me you never came. You just never came. I got through everything myself since my heart attack. I am not coming back this time sorry. I am doing well and moving forward a day at a time. Please be respectful and move on. I don’t want to delete this blog, it’s a year old now and I’ve made some good friends. Coming here and doing little blog posts is therapy for me and it has helped me come from the depths of despair to crawl out of the blackest darkest hole I’ve ever been in. It took me 2 months to wean myself off Sertraline but I did it. I’ve given up smoking and drinking and I’m taking care of myself, both my mental & physical health.

