About a week ago I had a lovely surprise. I was contacted by an award winning media company called Raw TV. They want to use one of my videos in an up coming Channel 4 Documentary Film about the British weather in 2015. To say I’m over the moon is an understatement:)

 

I set up a You Tube channel and started making little Nature Videos. Nothing complicated, I just film little bits of nature whenever and wherever I visit places of nature. I took up photography and I love learning new skills. I can’t get to a lot of the places I want to get to because of my disabilities but I do my best and I’m very grateful for that.  I’m thankful for my little car that gets me to the lovely places I visit on my good days. I think I have made around 80 or 90 little videos now and now a bit of one of them is going to be on TV whoo hoo:))

 

 

 

